Wilco Currently Streaming December 12th Chicago Concert

Dec 31st, 2011 in Music

Wilco is graciously streaming one of their five recent shows at the Chicago Civic Opera House.  Magnificence!  The show includes the following covers and guest artists: Cruel To Be Kind (written by and performed with opener Nick Lowe); You Are Not Alone (performed with Mavis Staples); and The Weight performed with Mavis Staples and Nick Lowe).  Wilco will play Santa Barbara’s Arlington Theater on February 10th.  Don’t miss it.

Go over and stream it HERE.  The full set list is set forth below:

  • Intro
  • One Sunday Morning (Song For Jane Smiley’s Boyfriend)
  • Poor Places
  • Art of Almost
  • I Might
  • Misunderstood
  • I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
  • One Wing
  • Rising Red Lung
  • Impossible Germany
  • Far, Far Away
  • What Light
  • Born Alone
  • Jesus, Etc.
  • Capitol City
  • War On War
  • Box Full of Letters
  • Pot Kettle Black
  • Dawned On Me
  • Shot in the Arm
  • Whole Love
  • Heavy Metal Drummer
  • Candyfloss
  • I’m the Man Who Loves You
  • Outta Mind (Outta Sight)
  • Cruel to Be Kind (Nick Lowe)
  • You Are Not Alone
  • The Weight (The Band)

No Comments


Comments have been closed for this post.