Blur Unveils New Song “There Are Too Many of Us” From New Album

Mar 20th, 2015 in Music


Blur is thankfully back in vision and will soon snap The Magic Whip, their first new album in 12 years.  The band has previously released rocker Go Out from the album, but today they’ve unveiled the preferable There Are Too Many of Us from the album.  Check the relatively straightforward over-population song below.  In a word:  propulsion.  Great sounds from one of the great bands.

The Magic Whip Tracklist:
1.   Lonesome Street
2.   New World Towers
3.   Go Out
4.   Ice Cream Man
5.   Thought I Was A Spaceman
6.   I Broadcast
7.   My Terracotta Heart
8.   There Are Too Many Of Us
9.   Ghost Ship
10. Pyongyang
11.  Ong Ong
12. Mirrorball

No Comments


Comments have been closed for this post.