New Plants and Animals Album–Shared New Track

Dec 1st, 2011 in Music

Last year’s Plants And Animals’ album, “La La Land,” was one of our favorite albums of 2010. So anticipation runs high at Chez Lefort for their newly announced third album, “The End Of That.”  Recorded outside of Paris (bien sur!), the new album will be released on February 28th on Secret City. The band has just released the first track, Lightshow, which bodes well for the album as you can hear (or download) below. The new album’s song list follows.

Plants and Animals – Lightshow by SecretCityRecords

The End Of That:

1. Before
2. The End of That
3. Song for Love
4. Lightshow
5. Crisis!
6. 2010
7. HC
8. Why & Why
9. Control Me
10. No Idea
11. Runaways

No Comments


Comments have been closed for this post.